Catalogs/Brochures

OpaccOne
Search
Cart
0 Product(s)
Registered User
Visit our webshops for
Aktuelles
SQS ISO9001   

The specialists for organic gardening and landscaping products

We are a family-owned group of companies. Our core values are based on reliability and competence in commerce and distribution of packing materials. We specialise in of all kinds of natural and synthetic fibres, natural cloths and nettings of jute (hessian) and coir. With over 65 years of experience in this industry, we are well aware of the requirements of our buyers as well as the technicalities of production. Thanks to our global network we are able to provide our customers with their ideal products quickly, with a professional service and at a very competitive price. We build the bridge between production sites all over the world and the exacting requirements of European customers.
 
SIFOR-Erosion coir nettings
SIFOR-Erosion coir nettings are made of 100% high-grade chemically untreated coir fibres. These products in coir decompose much slower than jute; therefore they are used for many tasks in erosion control ... 
SIFOR Soil-Saver
SIFOR Soil Saver is made of unbleached and chemically untreated jute fibres. This unique structure of cloth allows all plants to unfold their growth without let or hindrance. When it rains the open ... 
Felts and mats
Straw/hay/coconut fiber mats, which promote rapid seed germination, are used to protect seeded areas. In addition, the ground can then better condense moisture. 
Mats for planting
The mats for planting have a thickness between 10 – 15mm, and depending upon the needs either combined straw and hay or only coir fibres can be used. During production, seeds are strewn in and the whole ... 
Fascines made of coir
Fascines made of coir fibres or alternatively of willows are being used for enclosures of rivers or ponds as well as channel sections. They serve as protection against strong currents and waves and thus ... 
Layer of mulch
In the heat the roots are kept cool and the loss of humidity of the soil and the weed growth is reduced. During heavy rain, the layer of mulch avoids the soil from becoming muddy and being washed out. ... 
Agraffes and wooden pegs
The wooden pegs are made of oak or beech wood with horizontal pins for securing erosion protection nets to the earth. We recommend that you use 3 to 4 clamps or pegs per square meter. 
Jute nursery squares
Jute nursery squares are used to wrap plant root balls. The jute fabric is a completely natural fiber and rots in the ground after about two to three months without leaving any remnants. 
Jute Stripes
Jute stripes are used primarily in nurseries as decorative material, but it also has horticultural uses, such as protecting trees during the cold season. They are also many instances where it can be used ... 
Jute and coir yarn
Jute or coconut fiber twine reliably secures plants for one season and is easily removed when pruning. The yarn is biodegradable. Jute is soft and smooth, so it glides pleasantly across the skin of your ... 
PP-woven sand bags
Our warehouses are constantly stocked with a large range of sand bags in jute or woven polypropylene to be ready for flood prevention. During flood emergencies, you can save precious time by using our ... 
Ballast sand bags PE
Our warehouses are constantly stocked with a large range of sand bags in jute or woven polypropylene to be ready for flood prevention. During flood emergencies, you can save precious time by using our ... 
Garden Big Bags
The production and distribution of Big Bags requires a very high competence and know-how to reach an impeccable production quality and an efficacious controlling. Consequently we select our producers in ... 
Wood Bags
We have a wide product range of wood basg in different materials an sizes in order you can deliver the firewood in a prefect way to the enduser.

Kataloge / Prospekte

Online-Katalog
OpaccOne
Suchen
Warenkorb
0 Artikel im Warenkorb
Angemeldeter Benutzer
Besuchen sie unsere WebShops für
Aktuelles
SQS ISO9001   

Die Spezialisten für organische Garten- und / Landschaftsbauprodukte

Wir sind das kompetente, persönliche und verlässliche, mittelständische Familienunternehmen im Handel und Vertrieb von natürlichen, organischen Garten- und Landschaftsbauprodukten.

 

Durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in diesem Sektor kennen wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Abnehmer sowie die technischen Produktions-Möglichkeiten genau. Dank unseres weltweiten Beziehungsnetzwerkes können wir unseren Kunden das für sie ideale Produkt schnell, professionell und preiswert beschaffen.

 

Wir bilden die Brücke zwischen den Produktionen der ganzen Welt und den anspruchsvollen Kunden in Europa.

 

Rufen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne unverbindlich!
Telefon: +41 (0)44 701 82 82
Montag- Freitag 08:00 - 12:00 & 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr


 
Erosionsschutznetze aus Kokos
Sifor-Erosionsschutznetze aus Kokos werden zu 100% aus hochwertigen, chemisch unbehandelten Kokosfasern hergestellt. Die Produkte aus Kokos zersetzen sich erheblich langsamer als Jute, daher werden Sifor- Erosionsschutznetze ... 
Erosionsschutznetze aus Jute
Sifor Erosionsschutznetze aus Jute sind aus ungebleichter und chemisch unbehandelter Jutefaser. Die einzigartige Struktur des Gewebes ermöglicht es allen Pflanzen, ihr Wachstum ungehindert zu entfalten. ... 
Filze/Matten g. Bodenerosion
Zum Schutz der Ansaat werden Stroh/Heu bzw. Stroh/Heu/Kokos Matten verwendet, welche die schnelle Keimung des Saatgutes fördern. Zudem kann der Boden die Feuchtigkeit besser kondensieren. 
Begrünungsmatten m. Saatgut
Die Begrünungsmatten sind 10 - 15 mm dick, und je nach Anforderung aus einem Stroh/Heu Gemisch oder aber aus Kokosfasern hergestellt. Dazu wird während des Produktionsprozesses Saatgut eingestreut und ... 
Faschinen aus Kokos
Faschinen aus Kokos oder alternativ aus Weiden werden für die Einfassung von Flussläufen, Teichen oder Kanalabschnitten eingesetzt. Sie dienen dem Schutz vor starken Strömungen und Wellen und schützen somit ... 
Filze u. Rondellen zum Mulchen
Bei Hitze werden damit die Wurzeln kühl gehalten, der Feuchtigkeitsverlust des Bodens vermindert und Unkrautwuchs gebremst. Bei starkem Regen wird durch die Mulchschicht die Verschlämmung des Bodens wie ... 
Agraffen und Holznägel
Die Holznägel bestehen aus Eichen- oder Buchenholz mit Querdübel zur Befestigung von Erosionsschutznetzen im Erdreich. Wir empfehlen pro Quadratmeter 3 bis 4 Agraffen/Klammern oder Holznägel zu verwenden. ... 
Ballengewebe aus Jute
Ballengewebe aus Jute wird zum Ballieren von Pflanzenballen verwendet. Das Jutegewebe ist eine reine Naturfaser und verrottet nach etwa 2 - 3 Monaten rückstandslos im Boden. 
Jutestreifen
Jutestreifen werden vor allem in Gärtnereien als Dekomaterial aber auch im Gartenbau zum Schutz von Bäumen vor der kalten Jahreszeit eingesetzt - daneben kommen sie aber auch immer wieder im Interieurbereich ... 
Bindegarne aus Jute und Kokos
Das Jute bzw. Kokos Bindegarn hält eine Saison lang zuverlässig die Pflanzen fest und löst sich beim Rückschnitt leicht. Das Bindegarn ist natürlich abbaubar. Jute ist weich und geschmeidig, daher gleitet ... 
Sandsäcke  PP-Bändchengewebe
Grosse Bestände von Sandsäcken aus PP-Bändchengewebe oder aus Jute, sind jederzeit in unseren Lagerhäusern verfügbar! Auf unserer Sandsack-Hotline Nummer (siehe links eingeblendet) erreichen Sie uns auch ... 
Sandsäcke/Ballastsäcke PE
Grosse Bestände von Sandsäcken aus PP-Bändchengewebe oder aus Jute, sind jederzeit in unseren Lagerhäusern verfügbar! Auf unserer Sandsack-Hotline Nummer (siehe links eingeblendet) erreichen Sie uns auch ... 
Garten- und Bau Big Bags
Der Vertrieb und die Produktion von Big-Bags setzt eine hohe fachliche Kompetenz und Beratung sowie eine qualitativ einwandfreie, mit effizienten Kontrollmechanismen ausgerüstete Produktionsstätte voraus. ... 
Holz Big Bag, Säcke u Zubehör
Bei uns finden Sie spezielle UV-Stabilisierte Holz Big Bags in verschiedenen Ausführungen und extra starke Holzsäcke aus PE oder Jute für Kleinverpackungen, damit Sie das Brennholz jederzeit effizient, ...